BigPulse Sign-in

Welcome to the 2019 AACTA Awards presented by Foxtel
Round Two - Online Voting Home Page

Round two voting opens 9am AEDT Wednesday 23 October and closes 5pm AEDT Monday, 4 November 2019.

Please enter your AACTA member number in the "Member Number" field below.

Your password is your SURNAME in capital letters as it appears on your AACTA membership including hyphens spaces and apostrophes (e.g. John van O'Neal's password would be "VAN O'NEAL").

If you did not vote in round one, you are still eligible to vote in round two.

Once you have logged in, you will be able to exit the system by closing the browser window. Your results will be automatically saved prior to exiting and you can return to complete your voting at a later time by logging back into the system.

Members have to click the final ‘PROCEED’ button in order for votes to be counted.

If you experience technical difficulties with your vote, please contact awards@afi.org.au or phone 03 9695 7259.

Contact · Privacy Statement · Website Terms and Conditions · Disclaimer
Statement of Independence · Sign-in